Contact Us

 

Administrative Support

Administracive Officer

MSB

dcm@utoronto.ca

Registration for Training &

Rodent Import/Export

Animal Coordinator

MSB

Diana Hiesl, RMLAT

DCMtraining@utoronto.ca

diana.hiesl@utoronto.ca

Animal Procurement

Receiving Clerk

MSB

dcmreceiving@utoronto.ca

Facility & Staffing, CL3

Assistant Director

MSB

Karen Parisien, RMLAT

k.parisien@utoronto.ca

Facility & Staffing,

Surgical Training

CCBR Manager

CCBR

Frank Giuliano, RMLAT

f.giuliano@utoronto.ca

Technical Training

Technical Coordinator

MSB

Tracy McCook, RMLAT

tracy.mccook@utoronto.ca

Veterinary Staff

Director

MSB

 

Clinical Veterinarian

MSB

Kate Banks, DVM, MSc, BSc

k.banks@utoronto.ca

 

Chereen Collymore, DMV, DACLAM

c.collymore@utoronto.ca

 

Status of Accounts

Financial Officer

MSB

Priya Kissoon

priya.kissoon@utoronto.ca

Animal Use Protocols

 

http://www.research.utoronto.ca/my-research/

 

Back to Top