Protocol Submission Deadlines for 2019/2020

Image_mark out a calendar

 

 

Protocol Submission Deadline Date Meeting Date
Monday, September 21, 2020 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Monday, October 19, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Monday, November 16, 2020 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
*Monday, December 14, 2020* Note early submission date Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Monday, January 18, 2021 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Monday, February 15, 2021 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Monday, March 22, 2021 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Monday, April 19, 2021 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Monday, May 17, 2021 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021 Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Health Sciences LACC