Division of Comparative Medicine

Protocol Submission Deadlines for 2019/2020

Image_mark out a calendar

 

 

Protocol Submission Deadline Date Meeting Date

Monday, July 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Monday, March 16, 2020 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Monday, April 20, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Monday, May 18, 2020 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Monday, June 22, 2020 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020 Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Local Animal Care Committee representing the Faculties of Medicine and Pharmacy