Division of Comparative Medicine

Protocol Submission Deadlines for 2018/2019

Image_mark out a calendar

 

 

Protocol Submission Deadline DAte Meeting Date

Monday, February 18, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Monday, April 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Monday, June 17, 2019 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Local Animal Care Committee representing the Faculties of Medicine and Pharmacy