Protocol Submission Deadlines for 2017/2018 and 2018/2019

Image_mark out a calendar

 

 

Protocol Submission Deadline DAte Meeting Date
Sunday, July 22, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Sunday, December 16, 2018

**Please note early submission deadline**

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

 

*Local Animal Care Committee representing the Faculties of Medicine and Pharmacy

Back to Top